College Signings

A player signing his letter of intent to play college baseball is like watching his dream coming true right before his eyes.  It's a culmination of the countless hours of training & practice, hundreds of games, thousands of miles of travel, unspoken sacrifices and much, much more.  A player committing to play college baseball is also a very proud moment for parents, families and coaches.  Congratulations to all of our Indiana Eagles players who've moved on to fulfill their baseball dreams.

Class of 2019

Tristan Baker- Purdue University- Northwest

Cameron Hawk- DePauw University
Tysen Lipscomb- Franklin College

Class of 2018

Ben Burton- Franklin College

Chance Cooper- University of Northwest Ohio

Alex Jamieson- Huntington University

Wyatt Joy- Lincoln Trails CC

Pat Mills- Olney Central

Jack Roudebush- Oakton CC

Nick Rusche- Taylor University

Class of 2017

Logan Conklin- Kentucky Wesleyan College

Tyler Martin- Franklin College
Evan Patrick- Transylvania Univeristy
Jake Smith- Concordia University- Ann Arbor
Alec Summers- University of Northwest Ohio

Class of 2015

Seth Adams-  Indiana University South Bend

David Blanco- Lincoln Trails CC
Michael Cripe- Oakton CC
Dom Duke- Indiana University Southeast
Nick Etter- Wabash College
Spencer McCool- Indiana University South Bend

Aaron McGee- Wabash Valley

Slater Rush- Wabash Valley
Chase Sizemore- Hanover College

Tanner Sizemore- Hillsdale College

A.J. Taylor- Wabash College

Class of 2014

Logan Beaman- Oakton CC

Jackson Bennett-  Vincennes University

Nick Butcher- Anderson University

Steven Clark- Oakton CC

Glen Collier- Anderson University
Seth Eldridge- Saint Joseph's College

Kyle Hallauer- Olney Central CC

Josh Kirkham- Rose Hulman 
Jon Knies- Roosevelt University
Matt Rearick- Olney Central CC

Brandon Ruble- Franklin College
Ben Sprinkle- Kentucky Weselyan
Jake Sprinkle- University of Indianapolis

Evan Vance- Anderson University

Jimmy Yates- Kentucky Wesleyan

Class of 2013

Alex Bush- IU Southeast
Luke Cureton- Indiana University
Brendan Flood- Indiana University  
Tyler Glenn- Marian University
 Jake Lane- Kankakee CC
Brendon Neal- Marian University 

 Josh Piper- Wittenburg College
A.J. Taylor- Butler University
 Nick Urley- Kankakee CC

Class of 2012

Blake Baumgartner- Oakton CC
Pat Gidley- Hanover College
Evan Mohr- Olney Central College
Kellen Otto- Hanover College
Clay Small- Ohio Northern University
Calvin Smith- Wabash College

Class of 2011

Zach Dowden- Lincoln Trails CC/IPFW
Austin Early- Olivet Nazarene
Caleb Etchison- Danville Area CC
Aaron Gardner- Danville Area CC
Evan Hackney- Georgetown College
Josh Parr- Depauw University
Anthony Roach- Purdue University
Jay Smith- Kentucky Wesleyan
Nick Smith- Western Illinois
Nick Tirro- Manchester College

Class of 2010

Ethan Armour- Hanover College
Colin Brooke- Hanover College
Christian Leffler- Vincennes University
Brandon Ramsey- Hanover College
Brad Rusche- Anderson University
Nolan Schaefer- Anderson University

Class of 2009

Andrew Bain- Valparaiso University
Matt Bedwell- Indiana University
Chris Blankman- Hanover College
Nick Hopkins- Vincennes University/Kentucky Wesleyan
Blake Mattingly- Wabash College
Derek Mounsey- Depauw University
Mike Robison- Hanover College
David Schoch- University of Indianapolis

Class of 2008

James Allen- Indiana Wesleyan
Andrew Armour- University of Indianapolis
Zack Binder- University of Southern Indiana
Evan Bramwell- Anderson University
Brice Davis- Indiana Wesleyan University
Jake Fritzgerald- Grace College
Pat Kraft- Vincennes Univ./ Univ. of Indpls
Scott Lawley- University of Indianapolis
Adam Rusche- University of Indianapolis
Jake Smith- Thomas More College

Visits to our website since

January 2014

Print Print | Sitemap
© Indiana Eagles Baseball